1-844-815-5105
support@calcsunlimited.com

No products in the cart.

0

Shipping Information

At Calcs Unlimited you have three different options to ship your calculator:

 

  • USPS First Class Mail (within 4-7 business days) is Free
  • USPS Priority Mail (within 2-4 business days) is $5.99
  • USPS Express Mail (within 1-2 business days) is $20.99

 

USPS Express Mail is the fastest delivery option available offering Next Day and Second Day deliveries nationwide and is 100% guaranteed to arrive on time. If you need a graphing calculator within 2 days then this would be the best option for you. However, if you can wait the extra couple of days we would recommend USPS Priority Mail or USPS First Class Mail.

Once your item has been shipped you will receive a delivery confirmation along with the tracking number within 24 hours to your email address. With the tracking number you can go to the USPS website and track your order at any time. Please note that a tracking number does not come with First Class Mail but does come with Priority Mail and Express Mail.

Calculators are shipped daily Monday thru Friday excluding Holidays. All orders will be shipped on the NEXT business day.  For example, orders that are placed BEFORE the below times on Monday will be shipped on Tuesday:

  • 8:59 am PST (Pacific Time)
  • 9:59 am MST (Mountain Time
  • 10:59 pm CST (Central Time)
  • 11:59 pm EST (Eastern Time)

 

 

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with the calculator, please let us know immediately.

NO DEPOSITS REQUIRED

At Calcs Unlimited we don’t require a deposit like other sites, and we offer guaranteed satisfaction!

Free Shipping

We don’t add shipping when you checkout. What you see is the price to get your calculator.